Statement of purpose

January 21, 2008 at 8:42 pm 1 comment

Well, it’s been about three weeks since I set this thing up, so I suppose I should start making posts at some point. Now seems as good a time as any.

So I thought I’d write a bit about what it is I plan to write about. Short answer is: whatever’s on my mind. My interests are wide-ranging – at any given time I might blog about science (and various subtopics thereof), education, movies or TV shows I like, and so forth. I’ll also post on things that bother me – I’ve been told I have anger issues, so there shouldn’t be a shortage of that. And of course there will be dinosaur content.

So for anyone who might be reading (so far I seem to have had one whole visitor since putting up my first post), strap in and enjoy the stream of consciousness. It might not be pretty.

Entry filed under: Personal.

In which I explain the name of this blog Things I Hate, Part 1

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mysteryshrink  |  January 21, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    I’m a psychologist seven years away from retirement eligibility, so this is really new to me. Let’s read each other’s posts so we don’t feel lost in the cyberspace.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


image

Recent Posts

Categories


